Name	Position(s)	Start	End	
Ben Colegrave	Co-opted advisor, Member	15/7/23	14/7/27	BC resigned as Trustee but remains advisor and Member
Jeremy Palmer	Chair of Trustees	6/12/18	4/12/26	
Tim Bevan	Trustee, LSA GB Chair	6/12/18	4/12/26	
Kate Butler	LSA governor	1/9/18	30/8/26	
Daniel Sopher	Co-opted advisor	7/9/21	6/9/25	
Jamie Drummond Smith	Trustee, Chair of FAOR	7/9/21	16/9/25	
Fred Sharrock	ex officio CEO	1/9/21	ex officio	
Nevin Bhandari	ex officio CFO	1/9/21	ex officio	