Members attendance	at AGM 22/23		
Name	Trustee or Member	AGM	
Jeremy Palmer	Trustee	Y(Z)	
Michael Wilson	Trustee	Y(Z)	
Shelley Gonsalves	Trustee	Y(Z)	
Ben Colegrave	Trustee & Member	Y(Z)	
Alex Beard	Trustee & Member	Y(Z)	
Will Kennard	Trustee	Y(Z)	
Madeleine Anderson	Member	N	
Liz Barnes	Member	Y(Z)	resigned
Eric Fellner	LSA Governor and Member	Y(Z)	
John Casey	Trustee	Y(Z)	
Fred Sharrock	CEO	Y(Z)	
Nevin Bhandari	CFO	Y(Z)	
Note	Only members expected to attend - all trustees invited.		